The World Stations at the ends of heaven

square earth portals 5

As we already know, the domains of the elements are cube-shaped and represent the medium for the elements. The domains act as a never-ending continuum without perceptible walls and boundaries (exception: ceiling). Moving from east to west, or the other way round, one keeps moving forever while periodically passing the starting point. The luminaries also move from east to west in a perpetual space loop. But there is more to the motion of the luminaries: The mission of Sun and Moon does not only consist of running from east to west, but it also includes “pit stops” after every course of twenty four hours. The Sun temporarily leaves its course to recharge. It stays at a different location for several hours, and after the stop, the Sun starts another race from the extreme East to the extreme West. “How is that possible?”, you ask, “we never see the Sun disappear; instead, it describes a seamless path which does not show any interruptions.” And this is where it gets interesting - the Sun and the Moon make their “pit stops” in parallel sub-domains which have their own time-flow.

square earth potals 6

The Sun and the Moon leave our domain and our known space-time every twenty four hours. After hours of rest, the Sun re-enters our space time at the exact point in our space-time at which it left, which proceeds in a seamless apparent path. There are six portals in the eastern end of the heaven, and six in the western. These portals connect our domain with sub-domains situated outside of our known space-time. The Sun does not need the portals to reappear on the eastern side becauses space generally is repetitive, even without the portals. However, what the Sun, being a huge light bulb, does require  is a recharge because the Sun receives energy for each day separately.

square earth portals 4
square earth portals 3.png

And this is the first law of the luminaries: the luminary the sun has its rising in the eastern portals of the heaven,  and its setting in the western portals of the heaven. And I saw six portals in which the sun rises, and six portals in 187
which the sun sets, and the moon rises and sets in these portals, and the leaders of the stars and those whom they lead: six in the east and six in the west, and all following each other  in accurately corresponding order.”                                      


                                                                                         The Book Of Enoch 72 : 2 - 4 

There are six portals in the East and six in the West. Each of the six portals has twelve openings.

All of the portals are gateways to chambers / sub-domains. Throughout the year, the Sun moves between the first portal and the sixth, and between North and South. The Moon completes one cycle from North to South within 28 days. When the Moon has completed one portal, it goes to the next. The Moon descends from the 6th portal to the first for about six months, and ascends from the first to the sixth for about six months.

The first portal contains Mercury, the third Venus, the fourth Mars, the sixth Jupiter, and the additional portal above contains Saturn. Throughout their cycles, all five planets move between North and South along their portals.

The small portal at the top is for the leaders of the stars/constellations. The various smaller portals left and right of the six portals affect the climate on Earth in particular seasons.


The World Stations are in the fourth heaven.